One partner for all Fintech jobs!

FinRec

FinRec stands for FinTech Recruitment and is the headhunter in FinTech.
As former employees of FinTechs we know why the right employees are the most important factor for the success of start-up and growth companies.

Through deep insights into the industry and an excellent network, we support companies and candidates to find the best possible “match”.

FinRec - Ihr Headhunter im FinTech
FinRec - Gründer Fabio Schustek

FABIAN SCHUSTEK – FOUNDER AND OWNER

As an employee for the online payment method “Sofort”, a payment service provider and a digital bank, i was able to accompany these FinTechs for almost 10 years in set-up and transformation phases. In various functions i had gained deep insights into the company structures and thus a good picture of the entire FinTech ecosystem. I experienced first-hand how challenging it can be for companies to build up a successful team. With the additional passion for consulting and the desire to bring people together in this industry, the idea for FinRec was born.

We are close and understand the market

Due to the trust that already exists, we are gladly recommended through our network.  In companies we are often preferred suppliers and candidates turn to us with confidence if they want to change professionally. Transparency, discretion and reliability are only the most important part of the qualities we take for granted. In this way we are always close at hand to meet the needs of companies and candidates faster.

The War of Talent will increase and good positions will be filled faster and faster. Therefore it is important to have the right partner who immediately understands the requirements and works effectively. We serve the following specialist areas:

Customer Service, Sales, Finance, Risk, Credit, Project Management, Product Management, Human Resources, Information Technology, Marketing, Legal and C-Level

Banking

Challenger Banks
Special Banks
Digital Banks
Neo Banks

Payment

Electronic Payment
Electronic Money
Mobile Payment
PSP

Credit

Comparison Portals
Crowdinvesting
Crowdlending
Crowdfunding

More

API-Banking
Rating/Risk
Factoring
P2P

We find the desired position

To this end, we advise and mediate without obligation on the basis of the goals and wishes discussed with you. With the created profile, we present you with tailor-made positions from our exclusively selected clientele and support you in optimizing your application and coach you during the application process. We ask for your understanding that, for our own protection, we do not advertise positions due to our niche specialisation. So if you have the desire to make a difference in a future-oriented and innovative environment, to learn new things and to celebrate success in motivated teams with flat hierarchies, you are in the best hands with us.

FinRec - Für Bewerber
FinRec - Für Unternehmen

We find the best candidates

Our USPs are the niche specialization and network in FinTech.
Our background allows us to understand requirement profiles more easily and to put ourselves in the company culture better. On the candidate side, we examine not only the mindset, soft and hard skills, but also other factors relevant to FinTech, which qualifies us to make the best possible assessment of the fit.

This enables us to present 3 candidates within 2-3 weeks with an accuracy of fit of at least 80%.

contact

    (*) Required fields

Ein Partner für alle Fintech Jobs!

FinRec

FinRec steht für FinTech Recruitment und ist der Headhunter im FinTech.
Als ehemalige Mitarbeiter im FinTech wissen wir, warum die richtigen Mitarbeiter der wichtigste Faktor für den Erfolg von Startup- und Wachstumsunternehmen sind.

Durch tiefe Einblicke in die Branche und ein exzellentes Netzwerk unterstützen wir Unternehmen und Kandidaten, den bestmöglichen „Match“ zu finden.

FinRec - Ihr Headhunter im FinTech
FinRec - Gründer Fabio Schustek

FABIAN SCHUSTEK – GRÜNDER UND INHABER

Als Mitarbeiter für das Online-Zahlungssystem „Sofort“, einem Payment-Service-Provider und einer Digitalbank konnte ich diese FinTechs fast 10 Jahre in Aufbau- und Transformationsphasen begleiten. In verschiedenen Funktionen hatte ich tiefe Einblicke in die Unternehmensstrukturen und mir so ein gutes Bild des gesamten FinTech-Ökosystems angeeignet. Dadurch habe ich selbst erlebt, wie herausfordernd es für Unternehmen sein kann ein erfolgreiches Team aufzubauen. Mit der zusätzlichen Leidenschaft zur Beratung und dem Wunsch Menschen in dieser Branche zusammenzuführen, ist die Idee für FinRec entstanden.

Wir sind nah dran und verstehen den Markt

Durch den bereits vorhandenen Vertrauensvorschuss werden wir gerne über unser Netzwerk empfohlen. Bei Unternehmen sind wir oft Preferred Supplier und Kandidaten wenden sich vertrauensvoll an uns, wenn sie sich beruflich verändern möchten. Transparenz, Diskretion und Zuverlässigkeit sind nur die wichtigsten Eigenschaften, die für uns als Berater selbstverständlich sind. So sind wir immer nah dran, um die Bedürfnisse von Unternehmen und Kandidaten schneller zu erfüllen.

Der War of Talent wird sich verstärken und gute Positionen werden immer schneller besetzt. Daher ist es wichtig den richtigen Partner zu haben, welcher die Anforderungen sofort versteht und effektiv arbeitet. Hierbei bedienen wir die folgenden Fachbereiche:

Kundenbetreuung, Sales, Finance, Risk, Kredit, Projektmanagement, Produktmanagement, Human Resources, Information Technology, Marketing, Legal und C-Level.

Banking

Challenger Banken
Spezialbanken
Digitalbanken
Neobanken

Payment

Electronic Payment
Electronic Money
Mobile Payment
PSP

Kredit

Vergleichsportale
Crowdinvesting
Crowdlending
Crowdfunding

Weitere

API-Banking
Rating/Risk
Factoring
P2P

Wir finden die gewünschte Position

Dazu beraten und vermitteln wir unverbindlich auf Basis der mit Ihnen besprochenen Ziele und Wünsche. Mit dem erstellten Profil präsentieren wir Ihnen passgenaue Positionen aus unserem exklusiv ausgewählten Kundenkreis und unterstützen Sie bei der Optimierung Ihrer Bewerbung und coachen Sie im Bewerbungsprozess. Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass wir zu unserem eigenen Schutz aufgrund der Nischenspezialisierung keine Positionen ausschreiben. Wenn Sie also den Wunsch haben in einem zukunftsorientierten und innovativen Umfeld etwas zu bewegen, neues zu lernen und in motivierten Teams mit flachen Hierarchien Erfolge zu feiern, sind Sie bei uns in den besten Händen.

FinRec - Für Bewerber
FinRec - Für Unternehmen

Wir finden die besten Kandidaten

Unsere USPs sind die Nischenspezialisierung und das Netzwerk im FinTech.
Durch unseren Background können wir Anforderungsprofile leichter nachvollziehen und uns in die Unternehmenskultur besser hineinversetzen. Auf Kandidatenseite beleuchten wir neben dem Mindset, den Soft- und Hard-Skills noch weitere FinTech relevante Faktoren, wodurch wir die optimale Einschätzung zur Passgenauigkeit treffen können.

So ist es uns möglich innerhalb von 2-3 Wochen 3 Kandidaten mit einer Passgenauigkeit von min. 80% vorzustellen.

Kontakt

    (*) Pflichtangaben